Home | Contact Us    

Planning Board


Meetings take place:

1st Monday of the month

at 7:00pm at Town Hall



Solita Moran-Frye | Secretary | landuse@townofdoverny.us | (845)832-6111 x 100


Chair

Valerie LaRobardier

valerielarobardier@townofdoverny.us


Members:

Pete Muroski ​pmuroski@townofdoverny.us

William Sedor wsedor@townofdoverny.us

Michael Villano mvillano@townofdoverny.us

Jay Murphy jmurphy@townofdoverny.us

Ryan Courtien rcourtien@townofdoverny.us

Tamar Roman  |​​ troman@townofdoverny.us


      


For details on planning and zoning law, consult the Guide to the Planning and Zoning Laws of New York State, 2001, prepared by the Division of Local Government Services of the New York State Department of State.

Their website is: https://www.dos.ny.gov/lg/publications/Guide_to_planning_and_zoning_laws.pdf


SEARCH
Join Our Mailing List
Email:

 

 

 


 126 East Duncan Hill Road

Dover Plains, New York 12522

p. (845)832-6111

f. (845)832-3188

Contact Us

 

WEATHER

Powered By Savvy Web Content Manager