Home | Contact Us    

Planning Board


Meetings take place:

First Monday of the Month, 7:00pm at Town Hall




Solita Moran-Frye Secretary |  (845)832-6111 x 100 | landuse@townofdoverny.us 


Chair

Valerie LaRobardier

valerielarobardier@townofdoverny.us


Members:

Pete Muroski | ​pmuroski@townofdoverny.us

William Sedor | wsedor@townofdoverny.us

Michael Villano | mvillano@townofdoverny.us

Jay Murphy | jmurphy@townofdoverny.us

Ryan Courtien | rcourtien@townofdoverny.us

Tamar Roman |​​ troman@townofdoverny.us


      


For details on planning and zoning law, consult the Guide to the Planning and Zoning Laws of New York State, 2001, prepared by the Division of Local Government Services of the New York State Department of State.

Their website is: https://www.dos.ny.gov/lg/publications/Guide_to_planning_and_zoning_laws.pdf


SEARCH

Dover Cares, helpful info in times of need

Town of Dover facebook page


 126 East Duncan Hill Road

Dover Plains, New York 12522

p. (845)832-6111

f. (845)832-3188

Contact Us


Job Openings


Local Weather

Powered By Savvy Web Content Manager